Updated code copyrights. TODO: CMake copyrights

parent 5ffaeda4
......@@ -5,6 +5,13 @@ Source: https://launchpad.net/maya
Files: *
Copyright: 2011-2012 Maxwell Barvian <maxwell@elementaryos.org>
2011 Aiman Baharna <aiman@globalstatic.net>
2011 Jaap Broekhuizen <jaapz.b@gmail.com>
2011-2012 Lucas Baudin <xapantu@gmail.com>
2011-2013 Cody Garver <cody@elementaryos.org>
2012 Niels Avonds <niels.avonds@gmail.com>
2013 Marcus Lundgren <marcus.lundgren@gmail.com>
2012-2014 Corentin Noël <corentin@elementaryos.org>
License: GPL-3.0+
......@@ -121,4 +128,4 @@ License: 2-clause BSD
LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND
ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
(INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
\ No newline at end of file
......@@ -27,7 +27,8 @@ Import all events from the specified iCal file to Maya
iCal import is not yet implemented as of version 0.3
.SH AUTHOR
Maya was written by Maxwell Barvian <maxwell@elementaryos.org>,
Lucas Baudin <xapantu@gmail.com>,
Corentin Noël <corentin@elementaryos.org> et al.
.PP
This manual page was written by Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>,
for the Debian project (but may be used by others).
for the Debian project (but may be used by others).
\ No newline at end of file
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment